English version and links are down below

Yazı yazmaya ara vermeden önce kışın da “Kış Seçimlerim” diye yazı yapmıştım, yaz için de yapmak istedim ve belki devamı da gelebilir. Seçimlerimi tabii ki de yine trendlere yönelik yaptım ve benim de çok sevip sahip olmayı dilediğim parçaları seçtim.

Taşlı küpeler ister gece ister gündüz olsun yazlık kombinleri daha ilgi çekici hale getirebilir. Normal gözlükler yerine farklı şekillerde olan gözlükler, tüylü terlikler ve beyaz ama esprisi olan gömlekler/bluzlar da benim radarımdalar. Yüksek moda sahnesinde ve ünlü bloggerlarda da sık sık gördüğüm olmazsa olmaz sivri uçlu ayakkabılardan veya kitten heels denilenlerden belki de en güzel olanları, Balenciagaları, da eklemeden geçemezdim.

Küpe / Earrings, MANGO. Mavi Gözlük / Blue Sunglasses, CÉLINE. Tüylü Terlik / Furry Slippers, H&M. Yüksek Topuklu Ayakkabı / High Heeled Mules, BALENCIAGA. Siyah Gözlük / Black Sunglasses, MANGO. Anvelop Bluz / Wrapover Blouse, H&M. Çanta / Bag, THE ROW Kısa Topuklu Ayakkabı / Slide Mules, BALENCIAGA.

Before my hiatus I also wrote a post called “Winter Picks” in winter but I really wanted to make it for summer too and maybe there can be a part two. I of course made my picks according to trends and picked the pieces that I really love and wishing to have at the same time.

Crystal earrings can make summer outfits more interesting. Instead of regular sunglasses the ones that have different shapes, furry slippers and white shirts/blouses but the ones with funky details are also on my radar. I couldn’t made this post without including the pointy shoes or the ones called kitten heels that I’ve been seeing currently on the high fashion scene and on famous bloggers so often.

Kapak fotoğrafı / Cover picture: hannasjournal

Editoryal fotoğrafı / Editorial picture: teethmag.net

One thought on “My Summer Picks

Leave a Reply

