Almost Three Months Later

ENGLISH VERSION IS DOWN BELOW

Okul ve iki lanet olası sınavdan dolayı ara vermiştim. Aslında hala verdiğim ara devam ediyor ama hazır deneme sınavını atlattığım bir gün iken yazı yazıp tekrar gideyim dedim. Bu sürede fark ettim ki yazı yazmayı düşündüğümden çok seviyormuşum ve cidden özlemişim blogger olmayı. Bu yazıyı da üç ayda neler oldu ve neler giydiğimi anlattığım bir life update ve outfit/benim stilim yazısı yapacağım.

Şöyle ki dediğim gibi sınavlara çalışıyorum hala, inişler çıkışlar olsa da çalışıyorum işte. Çok daha iyi olmam ve daha fazla çalışmam lazım tabii ki. Zaten YGS’ye de tam 3 ay kaldı… Ayrıca hedefim bir ara başka şeylere kaysa da hala Yazılım Mühendisliği ama tabii aklımda az da olsa Bilgisayar Mühendisliği de var.

Bu sıkıcı ders update’i hariç daha harika bir şey oldu. Veda yazımda sanırım çıtlatmamıştım ama ben Yazılım/Bilgisayar Mühendisliği’ni mesleğim olsun diye istiyorum tabii ki ama gönlüm istiyor ki bloggerlıktan ve modadan yani hobilerim sayesinde keşfedilip iyi yerlere geleyim, ikinci mesleğim olsun.

Eheh, bu hayalime 2-3 adım daha yaklaştığımı hissediyorum çünkü beni Instagram‘dan takip etmiyorsanız büyük ihtimal haberiniz de yoktur. Tahmin edin noldu? Camille Charriére’in stajyeriyim artık! Hala şaka gibi geliyor ve detaylı anlatmak isterdim ama yazı çok uzadı. Bu aşırı süper haberi verdikten sonra giydiğim şeylere bakalım şimdi…

Not: Bir daha ne zaman gelirim hiç bilmiyorum o yüzden kendinize çok çok iyi bakın! Sizleri çok seviyorum, bloğumu okuduğunuz ve bana destek olduğunuz için çok minnettarım! ❤

I was on hiatus because of school and these two goddamn exams. Actually I’m still on hiatus but I said myself go write a post and then go again while it’s Saturday. Through this period I realised that I love writing much more then I know and I really missed being a blogger. I’m making this post as a life update and outfit/my style post which I’ll be explaining what happened through this 3 months and what I wore.

The thing is I’m still studying for the exams, even though there are ups and downs. Of course I need to be better and need to work harder. And there is exactly only 3 months left until YGS… Plus my goal was almost going to change into another goals but still I want to study Software Engineering but of course there is a little bit of Computer Engineering at a corner in my mind.

Besides this boring study update something amazing happened. I think I didn’t give the hints of it but I mean of course I want Software/Computer Engineering to be my job but my heart wants me to be explored via my hobbies I mean blogging and fashion and become to good situation and places, and having a second job.

Hehe, I’m feeling that I came closer to this dream of mine 2-3 steps more because if you are not following me on Instagram you probably don’t know about it. Guess what? I’m now an intern for Camille Charriére! It really feels like a joke to me and I would like to explain it detailed but this post is already long. Let’s take a look of what I wore after giving this over amazing news…

Note: I don’t know when will I come and write again so that take care! I love you all so much, thank you for reading my blog and for your support, I’m so grateful! ❤

Küpeler – Earring: H&M

 

Kolye – Necklace: DIY // Gömlek ve Tişört – Shirt and T-Shirt: H&M // Askılı Üst / Slip Top: ZARA 

Kolye – Necklace: H&M // Tişört – T-shirt: Thrasher

Küpeler – Earrings: H&M // Gömlek – Shirt: Lacoste // Pantolon – Pants: MANGO

Tayt – Leggings: C&A // Çoraplar – Socks: Oysho // Ayakkabılar – Shoes: MANGO 

Üst – Top: Pull&Bear // Küpe – Earring: H&M // Ceket – Jacket: Faik Sönmez

Kurdele hariç her şey – Everything besides ribbon turned into choker from MANGO

Leave a Reply

