Yeni kategori (Outfit Sets), yeni yazı (Outfits for Summer). En sevdiğim mevsim yazdayız ve en sevdiğim uygulamalardan/sitelerden birisi de Polyvore. Bu yüzden de benim için bu iki önemli şeyi birleştirip sizlere kendi tarzıma göre birkaç kombin setleri yapmak istedim. 

Yaptığım kombinlerin ve beğendiğim parçalara bakmak isterseniz buraya tıklayın

New category (Outfit Sets), new post (Outfits for Summer). We are in my favorite season and one of my favorite apps/websites is Polyvore. That’s why I wanted to make some outfit sets according to my style with combining two things that important for me.

If you want to see more of the sets that I made and the pieces I like, click here.


 

 

 

Leave a Reply

