November Favorites and Wish List

You know, I’ve been active for almost two weeks because of exams. Through this time, I chose and searched the subjects of my upcoming posts and hopefully I’ll write them all. Today’s subject is about my November favorites and wish list (as we get closer to new year :D). As you can see, I’m going to pretend like I’m a Youtuber :p

 Biliyorsunuz ki yaklaşık iki haftadır sınavlar yüzünden aktif değildim. Bu süre zarfında, yazacağım yazıların konularını seçtim ve araştırdım ve umarım ki hepsini yazacağım. Bugünün konusu ise Kasım favorilerim ve dilek listem ile ilgili (yılbaşı yaklaşıyor malum :D). Gördüğünüz gibi sanki bir Youtubermışım gibi davranacağım :p 

Favorites | Favoriler

şampuan

 This conditioner is life. It is soft and it’s really good for my hair. I squeeze too much everytime I use because my hair is curly and there are terrible knots and they are hard to untie but this product helps me so much. After applying this, I can comb my hair so quickly and comfortable. It smells good by the way 😀 I strongly suggest you to buy it.

Brand: L’Oréal Paris, ELSEVE, Arginine Resist X3

  Bu saç kremi kesinlikle benim her şeyim. Yumuşak ve saçım için gerçekten çok iyi. Her kullanışımda çok sıkıyorum çünkü saçım kıvırcık ve çok kötü düğümler oluyor saçımda ve gerçekten açması zor olanlardan ama bu ürün bana çok yardımcı oluyor. Uyguladıktan sonra saçımı çok kolayca ve rahatça tarayabiliyorum. Ayrıca güzel kokuyor 😀 Almanızı şiddetle öneriyorum.

Markası: L’Oréal Paris, ELSEVE, Arginine Direnç X3 

Click here to buy. | Satın almak için buraya tıklayın.

burun bandı

 This thing is awesome. If you have blackheads problem like me, it’s your product, my friends. It clears my nose very well. It smells very good too. Thanks to green tea both for its power and smell. Ooh and, I bought it a while ago I don’t know if they still sell it (I couldn’t find it on their site). I’ll give another products down below.

Brand: Watsons, Green Tea Nose Pore Pack (10 Pieces)

 Bu şey harika. Eğer benim gibi siyah nokta probleminiz varsa, bu sizin ürününüz dostlarım. Burnumu çok iyi temizliyor. Bu ürün de çok güzel kokuyor. Yeşil çaya gücü ve kokusu için teşekkürler. Bu arada bunu uzun bir süre önce aldım hala satıyorlar mı bilmiyorum (sitelerinde bulamadım). 

Markası: Watsons, Yeşil Çay Siyah Gözenek Paketi (10 Parça) 

First one | İlki: Click here | Buraya tıklayın

Second one | İkincisi: Click here | Buraya tıklayın

Third one | Üçüncüsü: Click here | Buraya tıklayın

parfüm

 Back to pink… Okay, don’t laugh at me. It smells so cute and good on me, it suited my natural skin scent. It’s second one, the first one I bought had a small/bag sized bottle too. When it’s empty, I’ll buy again if I find 😀

Brand: ZARA

 Pembeye geri döndük… Tamam, gülmeyin bana. Çok şirin ve güzel kokuyor üzerimde, doğal cilt kokuma uydu. Bu ikincisi, ilk aldığımın yanında bir de çanta boyu/küçük şişe daha vardı. Bittiğinde bulabilirsem bir daha alacağım 😀

Markası: ZARA

Let’s continue with my wish list. | Dilek listemle devam edelim.

International readers (those are US links), click here to buy gold one, click here to buy silver one.

Bizde maalesef alışveriş özelliği yok ama altın olanı incelemek için buraya, gümüş olanı incelemek için de buraya tıklayın.

  They are from H&M and I want the golden one like crazy! Especially the gold one became a trend this year (well yes, these necklaces are one of my upcoming posts’ subjects) and I liked those H&M ones so much. If today wasn’t rainy, I was going to buy it but… Let’s pray for tomorrow.

Bunlar H&M’den ve altın olanını çok istiyorum! Bu yıl özellikle altın olanı trend haline geldi (şey evet, bu kolyeler yazacağım yazıların konularından biri) ve H&M’in versiyonlarını çok sevdim. Bugün yağmur yağmasaydı almaya gidecektim ama… Yarın için dua edelim.

This is so cool and it gives me CHANEL vibes weirdly, I don’t know why. I saw it months ago I don’t know if it’s still available.

Brand (Local – Turkish): Faik Sonmez

 Çok havalı ve bana CHANEL’i anımsatıyor garip bir şekilde, niye bilmiyorum. Aylar önce gördüm ve hala satıyorlar mı bilmiyorum.

Markası: Faik Sönmez

I’ve been wanting them for a very long time, Santa hear me! 😀 They are “simple but classy” and minimal. I hope I can buy them…

Brand: ZARA

Bunları uzun süredir istiyorum, Noel Baba duy beni! 😀 “Basit ama klas” ve minimaller. Umarım alabilirim…

Markası: ZARA

International readers (those are UK links), click here to buy.

Biliyorsunuz ki ZARA’da da online alışveriş yok ama incelemek için tıklayın.

 Hope you enjoyed this post, do we have the same favorites or wishes? Comment down below, see you soon! 🙂

Umarım yazıdan keyif almışsınızdır, aynı favorilerimiz ya da dileklerimiz var mı? Yorumlarla söyleyin, yakında görüşürüz! 🙂

One thought on “November Favorites and Wish List

Leave a Reply

