The Row ss’16 RTW

Awesome Olsens rocked this time too -to me as always-! They used neutral tones, black and white colors as usual. I really loved their new collection, I think they made the pieces with using two ideas: cool but comfortable and effortlessly chic, if they really made the collection with these ideas, to me they really succeed. I loved overalls, shoes and bags so much. They choosed a château for their show so that pictures are so nice too. I’m leaving you with gallery, enjoy ❤

Müthiş Olsenlar bu sefer de yine ortağı salladılar -hep olduğu gibi bana göre tabii ki-! Her zamanki gibi nötr tonlar, siyah ve beyaz renkleri kullandılar. Gerçekten yeni koleksiyonlarını çok sevdim, bence parçaları şu iki fikri kullanarak yaptılar: cool ama rahat ve çaba harcamadan şıklık, eğer cidden bu iki fikirden yola çıktılarsa bana göre cidden başarılı olmuşlar. Tulumları, ayakkabıları ve çantaları çok beğendim. Şovları için bir şato seçmişler o yüzden fotoğraflar da çok hoş. Sizi galeriyle bırakıyorum, keyfini çıkarın ❤

Source | Kaynak:

http://www.vogue.com/fashion-shows/spring-2016-ready-to-wear/row/slideshow/collection

Leave a Reply

