Bring The Boys Out

Hi everyone! This time I’ll make a post for men because one of my good friends Nurçin suggested me to do and it’s a good idea in my opinion ^.^ I don’t know too much about menswear but I’ll share the pics I found as a gallery. Hope you gentlemen like and get inspired by them 🙂 I’ll try to do my best. Enjoy! Ooh and if you have any ideas/suggests like Nurçin, please let me know! You can contact me with my e-mail: thefashionwonderer@hotmail.com and with comments below or even with my social media accounts 🙂

NOTE TO K-POP FANS: I’m not a SNSD fan but I love “The Boys” song. I used to love them but I only love Jessica now so that’s all. I just wanna use that line as my post’s name 😀

Selam millet! Bu sefer erkekler için yazı yazma zamanı çünkü iyi arkadaşlarımdan birisi olan Nurçin bunu yapmamı önerdi ve bana göre bu iyi bir fikir ^.^ Erkek giyimi hakkında pek bir şey bilmiyorum ama bulduğum fotoğrafları galeri olarak paylaşacağım. Umarım siz beyler sever ve ilham alırsınız 🙂 Yapabileceğimin en iyisini yapmaya çalışacağım. İyi okumalar (yoksa bakmalar mı diyeyim? :P) Ve bu arada eğer sizin de Nurçin gibi fikirleriniz/önerileriniz varsa, lütfen bana söyleyin! Bana e-mail’im olan thefashionwonderer@hotmail.com’dan, aşağıda yorum yazarak ya da sosyal medya hesaplarımdan ulaşabilirsiniz 🙂

K-POP FANLARINA NOT: SNSD fanı değilim ama “The Boys” şarkısını seviyorum. Onları önceden severdim ama şimdi sadece Jessica’yı seviyorum yani hepsi bu kadar. O bölümü yazı başlığım olarak kullanmak istedim sadece 😀

Click photos to make them bigger | Fotoğrafları büyütmek için üzerilerine tıklayın

Sources | Kaynaklar

http://lacooletchic.tumblr.com & www.google.com

One thought on “Bring The Boys Out

Leave a Reply

