DIY-Kinda Necklaces

diy Hellooo! Today, I’m here to share a quick DIY-kinda necklaces by me 😛 I don’t wanna talk too much so there you go! ^.^ Merhabaaa! Bugün DIY-gibi yaptığım kolyeleri paylaşmak için buradayım 😛 Çok fazla konuşmak istemiyorum o yüzden hadi gidelim! 😀 diy1Yes so these are the necklaces and rings that I’m going to use. First necklace with letter “E” has a special meaning to me because my sister bought it so I love it (no don’t think that she is dead, she is alive but IDK it’s a special gift for me) but sometimes I only use chain but in this post, you will see it with 2 new pendants I mean both of these rings so I find a new way to use that necklace.The second one with one of my zodiac’s (aquarius) rocks called “aventurine” is from Boyner but it’s toooo old as you can see its string.. 3rd one is a chain that I found in my old jewelleries so are the rings.

Evet kullanacağım yüzükler ve kolyeler bunlar. “E” harfli olan kolyenin benim için özel anlamı var çünkü ablam almıştı (hayır ablamın ölü olduğunu düşünmeyin çünkü yaşıyor ama bilmiyorum benim için özel bir hediye) ama bazen sadece zincirini takıyorum ve bu postta, bu kolyeyi 2 farklı kolye ucu ile göreceksiniz yani demek istediğim kolyeyi kullanmak için yeni bir yol buldum. Burcumun (kova) taşlarından biri olan “aventurin” (yani Türkçesi sanırım yıldıztaşı da demek oluyor) taşlı kolye de Boyner’den ama ipinden de görebileceğiniz gibi çooook eski.. Üçüncüsü ise eski takılarım arasından bulduğum bir zincir, yüzükler de öyle.

diy2 Okay so here they are. I think I don’t have to talk. So I’m gonna let the pictures speak 😀 Eveeet… Konuşmam gerektiğini düşünmüyorum. O yüzden fotoğrafların konuşmasına izin vereyim 😀

diy3 RESULTS | SONUÇLAR

diiy diiiy

Second re-design | İkinci yeniden-tasarım

diy4

I don’t know if it’s not a good idea but it’s a fresh change for the pendant, I think.

 Bilmiyorum iyi bir fikir mi ama taş için taze bir değişiklik oldu bence.

diy5

RESULT | SONUÇ

diy6

I knoow this change strings/chains and pendants DIY-kinda idea wasn’t a big deal but I liked results. At least there we have new ways to use necklaces. I hope you like this idea too, thanks for reading! ^-^

Biliyoorum bu zincirleri/ipleri ve uçları değiştir DIY-gibi fikir pek bir şey değildi ama sevdim sonuçları beğendim. En azından kolyeleri kullanmak için yeni yollarımız oldu. Umarım siz de bu fikri seversiniz, okuduğunuz için teşekkürler! ^-^

(Photos taken by me with Canon EOS 1100D / Fotoğrafları Canon EOS 1100D ile çektim)

2 thoughts on “DIY-Kinda Necklaces

Leave a Reply

